The Committee

Following the 2022 116 Car Club AGM the Committee was elected as follows:

Honorary President - Ian Crammond
Chairman - Barry Green -
Deputy Chair - Bruce Perry
Secretary - Markus Buckley -
Treasurer - Debby Goodband -
Membership Secretary - Kerry Bate -
Chief Marshals - Keith Jones & Christine Jones
Safety & Training Officer - Rick Bate
Safeguarding Officer - Christine Jones
Web Officer - Debby Goodband
Equipment Officer - Bruce Perry
Competition Coordinator - Barry Green
Radio Officer - Ben Furnival
WAMC Representative - Barry Green
ANWCC Representative - Barry Green

Currently we meet at The New Inn, Lower Denbigh Road, St Asaph LL18 0EF

Check here for notice of any future meetings.