Club Championship

2018 Club Championship Results

Road Rally Driver
1st Mike Webber
2nd Howard Price
3rd Ash Furlong

Road Rally Navigator
1st Baz Green
2nd Nick Meredith

Off Road
1st Jon Turner
2nd Mark Turner
3rd Nick Clitheroe

Club Championship
1st Bruce Perry
2nd Jon Turner
3rd Nick Clitheroe

Stage Rally Navigator
1st Nick Meredith

Marshal Championship
1st Christine Jones
2nd Keith Jones
3rd Bruce Perry

Please check web site over coming weeks for presentation arrangements

The Club operates a Club Championship in which all fully paid up members can compete. At the Annual Awards event, held early in the year, awards are given to Members in the following categories:

image- 1st Stage Rally Driver & Navigator
- 2nd Stage Rally Driver & Navigator
- 3rd Stage Rally Driver & Navigator
- 1st Road Rally Driver & Navigator
- 2nd Road Rally Driver & Navigator
- 3rd Road Rally Driver & Navigator
- 1st Clubman’s
- 2nd Clubman’s
- 3rd Clubman’s
- 1st Lady Clubman’s
- 1st Marshal
- 2nd Marshal
- 3rd Marshal
- Spirit of 11 Car Club

To enter the competition for these awards for which Trophies are given, please submit any results, events on which you have marshalled to taken part and you will be awarded points – which will be added up and go towards the specific category as above.

Please E Mail your Results/attendance to to ensure they are registered