116 Targa 2020 Dates 2018 winners

25th & 26th July 2020

More information coming soon...



1st Overall Winner
Rich Ty Capel Williams & Alan James


2017 winners

Winner Class 1
Kevin Kerr & Rhys ManionJones


2016 winners

Winner Class 2
Tom Evans & Caron Tomlinson


2015 winners

Winner Class 3
Bryn Jones & Chris Cooper-Jones


2016 winners

Winner Class 4
Dermot Carnegie & Paul Bosdet


2015 winners

Best 1400cc Car
Alistair Dodd & Lewis Griffiths


2016 winners

Best 116 Car Club Crew
Chris & Mathew Hannaby


2015 winners

Shaun Buckley Memorial Cup
Brynli Thomas & Daniel Lea


Please use the following email address for any correspondence relating to entry:

Targa Tracks 2023 Announcement

The Committee is working hard to bring back The 116 Targa Tracks for 2023
We will keep you updated on progress with news as and when we have it
Keep an eye on this page.

Baz Green

Targa 2019 Results & Class Winners


Targa on event photography courtesy of Duncan Littler of Speedsport Photography